Ptarmigan Inn Wins NWTHRC 2015 Accessibility Award

2015 Accessibility Award

Congratulations to The Ptarmigan Inn of Hay River, the 2015 NWT Human Rights Commission Accessibility Award winner. The Accessibility Award is presented annually to an organization in recognition of its efforts to increase accessibility for persons with disabilities.

Terry Denischuck accepts the 2015 Accessibility Award from Commission Chair Charles Dent on behalf of the Ptarmigan Inn and Rowe’s Group of companies.

Le Ptarmigan Inn s’est vu décerner le Prix pour l’accessibilité 2015 de la Commission des droits de la personne des TNO en reconnaissance de ses efforts pour améliorer l’accessibilité des personnes handicapées à leurs services.

Le président de la Commission, M. Charles Dent, remet le Prix pour l’accessibilité 2015 à M. Terry Denischuck, qui l’accepte au nom du Ptarmigan Inn et du groupe d’entreprises Rowe’s.

This post is also available in: French